The Regional Executive Board


Applications for the 2014-2015 Regional Executive Board are now available. Do you want to be a part of the super team that makes SWUSY the best region of USY? Check out the REB packet 2014 to learn everything you need to know about what it takes to be an REB member. Reach out to one of the current board members if you want more information!


SWUSY’s Regional Executive Board is buzzing with excitement to make the upcoming year the best year in SWUSY History. The 2013-2014 regional board comes from all over SWUSY! Our hardworking Regional Board members are:

  • President – Alexa Price (AAUSY)

  • Israel Affairs/Programming VP – Avi Revah (SOONER)

  • Membership/Kadima VP – Daniel Seelig (SOONER)

  • Social Action/Tikun Olam VP –  Avital Gurman (ZOHAR)

  • Communications VP – Eddy Madero (BZUSY)

2013-2014 Regional Executive Board (from left to right)
Avi Revah, Eddy Madero, Daniel Seelig, Alexa Price, and Avital Gurman.